custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Continental Court apartments! At Continental Court Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
03/23/2021

I applied for an apartment and worked with Alex. I really enjoyed working with Alex..she made the process easy and no stress..I chickened out from living off of Federal. I wish this beautiful complex was in a different part of town. I signed on for a place by DU instead but I just wanted to drop a note to Alex for approving me and working with me. :)

L
03/11/2021

An awesome place with a great location! I toured with Trinity and felt so informed and comfortable with the whole process! I can’t wait to move in!

m
02/19/2021

We have been with this organization for going on 4years now, and they are wonderful, and also I’d like to thank trinity for being really nice and respectful and the hole staff as one. The remodeling is really nice we appreciate it so much and it tells us how much you care about the approach on how it looks. Thank you guys so much for caring, and putting in the work to keep the buildings well kept.

E
02/03/2021

This apartment complex is so cool to live in! The management staff are on top of every request from their tenants. Alexandra is the person who helped me to get what I was looking for and her customer service is outstanding I will definitely recommend her to find the apartment you are looking for!

k
02/03/2021

My Wife and I been living in Continental Court Apartments for over the past 4 years. We been really satisfied with the services Alex is always helpful I highly recommend this community. I am super excited for the new property Renovation.

K
12/07/2020

I’ve been looking at apartments for a while now, getting ready to move. Nothing seemed like a good fit until I found this place. It’s reasonably priced and the staff is fantastic. Especially Trinity! She was so sweet and knowledgeable about the property. I’m so excited for my current lease to be up so I can move here!

K
05/09/2020

Toured this property, highly recommend it. Not looking to move right away, but definitely will be putting my application in when it gets closer to my move in date. Trinity and Alex were very helpful. Even with covid-19 going on, they made it feel like home!

R
04/14/2020

We just got new management about 3 months ago. The staff is so helpful and friendly. But my FAVORITE thing is the maintenance staff is actually fixing things! They finally have security patrol monitoring at night which makes me feel so comfortable! Highly recommend moving here.

M
06/06/2017

Me and my father lived here for over 10 years in the Deville building it's been very clean

M
06/06/2017

Me and my father lived here for over 10 years in the Deville building it's been very clean


Call Us
(303) 937-3926
Address
3129 W Arkansas Ave
Denver, CO 80219
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed