custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Continental Court apartments! At Continental Court Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
10/12/2021

I've been renting from this complex for awhile and I'm extremely satisfied and happy with my unit. The staff is very pleasant and the manager Trinity is very understanding & knowledgeable of any questions or concerns that I may have. Also if at any time there should arise a maintance issue she makes sure it is taken care of in a timely manner.

A
08/12/2021

(Translated by Google) Hello, my name is Antonio and on Monday I came to see an apartment. Alexandra, the girl who attended me was very kind and polite if the manager Trinity gave me all the information that I need they offered to help me apply for the apartment. Alexandra told me that they were remodeling the property and that there would be new things soon. I will soon be a resident at Contiental Court. (Original) Hola mi nombre es Antonio y el Lunes vine a ver una aprtamento Alexandra la muchacha que me atendio fue muy gentil y educada ifual que la manejadora Trinity me dieron toda la informacion que nesesito se ofrecioeron para ayudarme a aplicar para el apartmaneto. me dijo Alexandra que estaban remodelando la propiedad y que pronto habra nuevas coasas. Pronto sere residente en Contiental Court.

B
04/24/2021

I had a great experience. Trinity was so helpful! She was so patient and sweet and thoroughly explained all the anatomies & new renovations. I highly recommend checking this property out :)

M
03/23/2021

I applied for an apartment and worked with Alex. I really enjoyed working with Alex..she made the process easy and no stress..I chickened out from living off of Federal. I wish this beautiful complex was in a different part of town. I signed on for a place by DU instead but I just wanted to drop a note to Alex for approving me and working with me. :)

L
03/11/2021

An awesome place with a great location! I toured with Trinity and felt so informed and comfortable with the whole process! I can’t wait to move in!

m
02/19/2021

We have been with this organization for going on 4years now, and they are wonderful, and also I’d like to thank trinity for being really nice and respectful and the hole staff as one. The remodeling is really nice we appreciate it so much and it tells us how much you care about the approach on how it looks. Thank you guys so much for caring, and putting in the work to keep the buildings well kept.

E
02/03/2021

This apartment complex is so cool to live in! The management staff are on top of every request from their tenants. Alexandra is the person who helped me to get what I was looking for and her customer service is outstanding I will definitely recommend her to find the apartment you are looking for!

k
02/03/2021

My Wife and I been living in Continental Court Apartments for over the past 4 years. We been really satisfied with the services Alex is always helpful I highly recommend this community. I am super excited for the new property Renovation.

K
12/07/2020

I’ve been looking at apartments for a while now, getting ready to move. Nothing seemed like a good fit until I found this place. It’s reasonably priced and the staff is fantastic. Especially Trinity! She was so sweet and knowledgeable about the property. I’m so excited for my current lease to be up so I can move here!

K
05/09/2020

Toured this property, highly recommend it. Not looking to move right away, but definitely will be putting my application in when it gets closer to my move in date. Trinity and Alex were very helpful. Even with covid-19 going on, they made it feel like home!


Call Us
(303) 937-3926
Address
3129 W Arkansas Ave
Denver, CO 80219
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed