custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Continental Court apartments! At Continental Court Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
11/11/2022

Verified Resident

Great service
Ana the leasing office lady is really friendly really helpful I love it here I feel welcomed and I feel at home thank you so much for be so helpful and nice

Going on to two years living here, I want to thank Ana, Gennel and Vanessa for all of their help through the years making living here a great experience, also Eric and JC for keeping the grounds in tip top shape! Kudos to all of you!

B
11/02/2022


A
10/24/2022

(Translated by Google) I am very happy to live here. Ana helped me a lot with everything in my apartment. (Original) Estoy muy feliz de vivir aqui. Ana me ayudo mucho con todo de mi apartamento.

e
10/19/2022


s
10/11/2022


E
10/03/2022

(Translated by Google) Ana always helps me with anything I need. always very friendly (Original) Ana siempre me ayuda con cualquier cosa que ocupe. Siempre muy amable

J
10/01/2022

Julio is such a good working maintenance supervisor, he is very thorough with the grounds, and completing work orders. We really appreciate his hard work for our complex.

J
10/01/2022

Julio is such a good working maintenance supervisor, he is very thorough with the grounds, and completing work orders. We really appreciate his hard work for our complex.

E
10/01/2022

Julio is a good working and very helpful, informative maintenance supervisor. He is on top of making sure grounds look great!


Call Us
(303) 937-3926
Address
3129 W Arkansas Ave
Denver, CO 80219
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed