custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Continental Court apartments! At Continental Court Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
08/10/2022

This place is amazing! Ana and Vanessa are wonderful to work with, and very helpful! Grounds look amazing as well!

P
08/08/2022

I took a very nice tour with Ana Camacho and she was very courteous and helpful. I would recommend this location to anyone seeking a good place to live at peace and comfort.

L
08/07/2022

(Translated by Google) Thank you for your good customer service, the managers are very friendly and always doing everything because the property is better. The new maintenance guy very attentive and moved. Thank you for your attention (Original) Gracias x su buen servicio al cliente las managers son bien amables y siempre asiendo todo x q la propiedad este mejor. El nuevo muchacho de mantenimiento bien atento y movido. Gracias x sus atenciones

N
07/28/2022

(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio

s
07/12/2022

I absolutely loved living here. The assistant manager Ana is AWESOME!! She made communication with the leasing office so easy.

K
06/23/2022

Vanessa and Ana are both such a pleasure to work with. They both are so kind, nice and very patient. It is great to see all the improvements at the property!

R
02/09/2022

(Translated by Google) I've been living here for 2 years and I'm very happy Omar is very attentive to maintenance orders and Alex very kind I met the new manager Vanesa is very kind everyone is very kind and attentive thank you I will sign another year here (Original) Llevo 2 años viviendo aquí y estoy muy contento Omar es muy atento alas órdenes de mantenimiento y Alex muy amable oi conosi a la nueva mánager Vanesa es muy amable todos muy amables y atentos gracias firmare otro año aqui

J
10/12/2021

I've been renting from this complex for awhile and I'm extremely satisfied and happy with my unit. The staff is very pleasant and the manager Trinity is very understanding & knowledgeable of any questions or concerns that I may have. Also if at any time there should arise a maintance issue she makes sure it is taken care of in a timely manner.

J
10/12/2021

I've been renting from this complex/Company for almost 7 years and I'm extremely satisfied and happy with my unit.

A
08/12/2021

(Translated by Google) Hello, my name is Antonio and on Monday I came to see an apartment. Alexandra, the girl who attended me was very kind and polite if the manager Trinity gave me all the information that I need they offered to help me apply for the apartment. Alexandra told me that they were remodeling the property and that there would be new things soon. I will soon be a resident at Contiental Court. (Original) Hola mi nombre es Antonio y el Lunes vine a ver una aprtamento Alexandra la muchacha que me atendio fue muy gentil y educada ifual que la manejadora Trinity me dieron toda la informacion que nesesito se ofrecioeron para ayudarme a aplicar para el apartmaneto. me dijo Alexandra que estaban remodelando la propiedad y que pronto habra nuevas coasas. Pronto sere residente en Contiental Court.


Call Us
(303) 937-3926
Address
3129 W Arkansas Ave
Denver, CO 80219
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed