custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Continental Court apartments! At Continental Court Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
08/31/2022

Verified Resident

Muy buen servicio. Ana me ayudó mucho con todo el proceso para agarrar mi apartamento. La recomiendo mucho.

E
08/10/2022

This place is amazing! Ana and Vanessa are wonderful to work with, and very helpful! Grounds look amazing as well!

P
08/08/2022

I took a very nice tour with Ana Camacho and she was very courteous and helpful. I would recommend this location to anyone seeking a good place to live at peace and comfort.

L
08/07/2022

(Translated by Google) Thank you for your good customer service, the managers are very friendly and always doing everything because the property is better. The new maintenance guy very attentive and moved. Thank you for your attention (Original) Gracias x su buen servicio al cliente las managers son bien amables y siempre asiendo todo x q la propiedad este mejor. El nuevo muchacho de mantenimiento bien atento y movido. Gracias x sus atenciones

N
07/28/2022

(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio

s
07/12/2022

I absolutely loved living here. The assistant manager Ana is AWESOME!! She made communication with the leasing office so easy.

K
06/23/2022

Vanessa and Ana are both such a pleasure to work with. They both are so kind, nice and very patient. It is great to see all the improvements at the property!

C
04/20/2022


M
04/20/2022


L
04/20/2022



Call Us
(844) 408-1239
Address
3129 W Arkansas Ave
Denver, CO 80219
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed