custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Continental Court apartments! At Continental Court Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
11/02/2022


A
10/24/2022

(Translated by Google) I am very happy to live here. Ana helped me a lot with everything in my apartment. (Original) Estoy muy feliz de vivir aqui. Ana me ayudo mucho con todo de mi apartamento.

A
10/24/2022

(Translated by Google) I am very happy to live here. Ana helped me a lot with everything about my apartment. (Original) Estoy muy feliz de vivir aqui. Ana me ayudo mucho con todo de mi apartamento.

e
10/19/2022


s
10/11/2022


E
10/03/2022

(Translated by Google) Ana always helps me with anything I need. always very friendly (Original) Ana siempre me ayuda con cualquier cosa que ocupe. Siempre muy amable

E
10/03/2022

(Translated by Google) Ana always helps me with whatever I need. always very friendly (Original) Ana siempre me ayuda con cualquier cosa que ocupe. Siempre muy amable

J
10/01/2022

Julio is such a good working maintenance supervisor, he is very thorough with the grounds, and completing work orders. We really appreciate his hard work for our complex.

J
10/01/2022

Julio is such a good working maintenance supervisor, he is very thorough with the grounds, and completing work orders. We really appreciate his hard work for our complex.

E
10/01/2022

Julio is a good working and very helpful, informative maintenance supervisor. He is on top of making sure grounds look great!


Call Us
(844) 408-1239
Address
3129 W Arkansas Ave
Denver, CO 80219
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed